
Matt Maddox is the Chief Executive Officer and President of Authentic Brands. Matt has held the CEO seat since May 2026, and was previously Chief Executive Officer at Wynn Resorts.
Current company
Authentic Brands
Authentic Brands is a brand development and licensing company.
brand managementHeadquartered in New York CityFounded 2010Private company
Source: WikidataMatt Maddox joined Authentic Brands Group in January 2025 and has been CEO since May 2026. Before Authentic Brands, Matt was Chief Executive Officer at Wynn Resorts from January 2018 until January 2022.
Career
Sources: LinkedIn profile
Education
Southern Methodist UniversitySource
120+ decision makers at Authentic Brands in Unify, vice president level and above. Choose a function to see who leads it.
Top decision makers at Authentic Brands
Vice president level and above, most senior firstMatt Maddox leads a leadership team of 10 published executives.
Most senior 5 of 10
| Name | Title | In seat since |
|---|---|---|
| Matt Maddox | President & Chief Executive Officer | May 2026 |
| Jamie Salter | Founder and Executive Chairman | Not stated |
| Kevin Wills | Chief Financial Officer | Not stated |
| Jay Dubiner | Chief Legal Officer | Not stated |
| Adam Kronengold | Chief Digital Officer | Not stated |
Sources: Authentic leadership page
Matt Maddox is the Chief Executive Officer and President of Authentic Brands. Matt has held the CEO seat since May 2026, and was previously Chief Executive Officer at Wynn Resorts.
Matt Maddox has been CEO of Authentic Brands since May 2026, according to LinkedIn profile.
Matt Maddox was Chief Executive Officer at Wynn Resorts from January 2018 until January 2022, according to LinkedIn profile.
Matt Maddox has been CEO of Authentic Brands for 4 months, since May 2026.
Jamie Salter (Founder and Executive Chairman), Kevin Wills (Chief Financial Officer), Jay Dubiner (Chief Legal Officer), Adam Kronengold (Chief Digital Officer), and 5 more. Source: Authentic leadership page.
The seat holder is identified in Unify's professional profile dataset, then confirmed against the company's published leadership page, its SEC filings, and Wikipedia before publication. Career and education rows carry the public document they were taken from. Leadership team membership follows the company's own leadership page; in-seat dates come from filings where available and otherwise from the profile record. Company figures are read from the Unify headcount page for the same company and are profile coverage measures, never company-reported workforce totals. The employee preview lists vice president and senior vice president level profiles by department. No personal contact details are published.