
Darryl White is the Chief Executive Officer of Bank of Montreal. Darryl has held the CEO seat since November 2017.
Current company
Bank of Montreal
Bank of Montreal is a Canadian investment bank.
financial servicesHeadquartered in MontrealFounded 1817NYSE: BMO
Source: WikipediaDarryl White joined BMO in January 1994 and has been CEO since November 2017.
Career
Sources: LinkedIn profile
Education
Ivey Business School at Western University, Bachelor of Commerce - BComHarvard Business School, Advanced Management ProgramIvey Business School at Western University, Honorary Doctor of LawsSource
940+ decision makers at Bank of Montreal in Unify, vice president level and above. Choose a function to see who leads it.
Top decision makers at Bank of Montreal
Vice president level and above, most senior firstDarryl White leads a leadership team of 12 published executives.
Most senior 5 of 12
| Name | Title | In seat since |
|---|---|---|
| Darryl White | Chief Executive Officer, BMO Financial Group | November 2017 |
| Tayfun Tuzun | Chief Financial Officer, BMO Financial Group | Not stated |
| Darrel Hackett | U.S. Chief Executive Officer | Not stated |
| Alan Tannenbaum | Chief Executive Officer & Group Head, BMO Capital Markets | Not stated |
| Aron Levine | Group Head and President, BMO U.S. Banking | Not stated |
Sources: Bank of Montreal 2025 Form 40-F
Darryl White is the Chief Executive Officer of Bank of Montreal. Darryl has held the CEO seat since November 2017.
Darryl White has been CEO of Bank of Montreal since November 2017, according to LinkedIn profile.
Darryl White has been CEO of Bank of Montreal for 8 years, since November 2017.
Tayfun Tuzun (Chief Financial Officer, BMO Financial Group), Darrel Hackett (U.S. Chief Executive Officer), Alan Tannenbaum (Chief Executive Officer & Group Head, BMO Capital Markets), Aron Levine (Group Head and President, BMO U.S. Banking), and 7 more. Source: Bank of Montreal 2025 Form 40-F.
The seat holder is identified in Unify's professional profile dataset, then confirmed against the company's published leadership page, its SEC filings, and Wikipedia before publication. Career and education rows carry the public document they were taken from. Leadership team membership follows the company's own leadership page; in-seat dates come from filings where available and otherwise from the profile record. Company figures are read from the Unify headcount page for the same company and are profile coverage measures, never company-reported workforce totals. The employee preview lists vice president and senior vice president level profiles by department. No personal contact details are published.