
Mike Dargan is the Chief Executive Officer of N26. Mike has held the CEO seat since 2026, and was previously Chief Digital and Information Officer (CDIO) at UBS.
Current company
N26
N26 is a German bank.
financial servicesHeadquartered in BerlinFounded 2013Private company
Source: WikidataMike Dargan has been CEO of N26 since 2026. Before N26, Mike was Chief Digital and Information Officer (CDIO) at UBS from May 2021 until June 2023.
Career
Sources: LinkedIn profile
Education
University of Oxford, Master of Arts (M.A.), PPERoyal Grammar School NewcastleSource
70+ decision makers at N26 in Unify, vice president level and above. Choose a function to see who leads it.
Top decision makers at N26
Vice president level and above, most senior firstMike Dargan leads a leadership team of 11 published executives.
Most senior 5 of 11
| Name | Title | In seat since |
|---|---|---|
| Mike Dargan | Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer | 2026 |
| Aytac Aydin | Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer | Not stated |
| Anke Ulrich | General Counsel | Not stated |
| Jochen Klöpper | Managing Director and Chief Risk Officer | Not stated |
| Marcin Pakulnicki | Chief Technology Officer | Not stated |
Sources: N26 leadership team page
Mike Dargan is the Chief Executive Officer of N26. Mike has held the CEO seat since 2026, and was previously Chief Digital and Information Officer (CDIO) at UBS.
Mike Dargan has been CEO of N26 since 2026, according to LinkedIn profile.
Mike Dargan was Chief Digital and Information Officer (CDIO) at UBS from May 2021 until June 2023, according to LinkedIn profile.
Mike Dargan has been CEO of N26 for 8 months, since 2026.
Aytac Aydin (Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer), Anke Ulrich (General Counsel), Jochen Klöpper (Managing Director and Chief Risk Officer), Marcin Pakulnicki (Chief Technology Officer), and 6 more. Source: N26 leadership team page.
The seat holder is identified in Unify's professional profile dataset, then confirmed against the company's published leadership page, its SEC filings, and Wikipedia before publication. Career and education rows carry the public document they were taken from. Leadership team membership follows the company's own leadership page; in-seat dates come from filings where available and otherwise from the profile record. Company figures are read from the Unify headcount page for the same company and are profile coverage measures, never company-reported workforce totals. The employee preview lists vice president and senior vice president level profiles by department. No personal contact details are published.