
Shailesh Jejurikar is the Chief Executive Officer and President of Procter & Gamble. Shailesh has held the CEO seat since January 2026.
Current company
Procter & Gamble
Procter & Gamble is an American multinational consumer goods corporation.
pharmaceutical industryHeadquartered in OhioFounded 1837NYSE: PG
Source: WikidataShailesh Jejurikar joined Procter & Gamble in January 1989 and has been CEO since January 2026.
Career
Sources: LinkedIn profile
Education
Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow, MBASource
630+ decision makers at Procter & Gamble in Unify, vice president level and above. Choose a function to see who leads it.
Top decision makers at Procter & Gamble
Vice president level and above, most senior firstShailesh Jejurikar leads a leadership team of 11 published executives.
Most senior 5 of 11
| Name | Title | In seat since |
|---|---|---|
| Shailesh Jejurikar (Shailesh G. Jejurikar) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | January 2026 |
| Sundar G. Raman | Chief Executive Officer - Fabric and Home Care and Executive Sponsor for Corporate Sustainability | Not stated |
| Hesham Tohamy Abd El Hak | Chief Executive Officer - Baby and Feminine Care | Not stated |
| Freddy Bharucha | Chief Executive Officer - Beauty | Not stated |
| Paul Gama | Chief Executive Officer - Health Care | Not stated |
Sources: Procter & Gamble 2026 DEF 14A, Procter & Gamble 2026 Form 10-K
Shailesh Jejurikar is the Chief Executive Officer and President of Procter & Gamble. Shailesh has held the CEO seat since January 2026.
Shailesh Jejurikar has been CEO of Procter & Gamble since January 2026, according to LinkedIn profile.
Shailesh Jejurikar has been CEO of Procter & Gamble for 8 months, since January 2026.
Sundar G. Raman (Chief Executive Officer - Fabric and Home Care and Executive Sponsor for Corporate Sustainability), Hesham Tohamy Abd El Hak (Chief Executive Officer - Baby and Feminine Care), Freddy Bharucha (Chief Executive Officer - Beauty), Paul Gama (Chief Executive Officer - Health Care), and 6 more. Source: Procter & Gamble 2026 Form 10-K.
The seat holder is identified in Unify's professional profile dataset, then confirmed against the company's published leadership page, its SEC filings, and Wikipedia before publication. Career and education rows carry the public document they were taken from. Leadership team membership follows the company's own leadership page; in-seat dates come from filings where available and otherwise from the profile record. Company figures are read from the Unify headcount page for the same company and are profile coverage measures, never company-reported workforce totals. The employee preview lists vice president and senior vice president level profiles by department. No personal contact details are published.